AIRPLANE

For guests outside the country who fly with a plane to Tajikistan can use 2 international airports. You can fly to the international airport of Dushanbe or Kulyab, where our cars are waiting for you and take you to the resort.

                                                                                                    www.airport.tj

TRAIN

If you want to travel by train, you can use Tajik railway. To get to the resort Sari Khosor, you need to go to the central station of the city of Dushanbe, take the train Dushanbe – Bokhtar – Kulyab. The train travels to the city of Kulyab, but you have to get off at the Dangara station, where our cars will wait for you and take you to our Resort.

                                    Train No: 602  Dushanbe – Bokhtar – Kulyab     (Saturday, Tuesday)    8-00am

                                                                                                www.railway.tj

BUS

To get to the resort hotel “Sari Khosor” by bus, use the passenger terminal Asian Express, which is located in the city of Dushanbe. You must choose the route Dushanbe – Kulyab or Dushanbe – Farkhor to get to Dangara district. In Dangara, our cars will wait for you and take you to our Resort.

BUS

To get to the resort hotel “Sari Khosor” by bus, use the passenger terminal Asian Express, which is located in the city of Dushanbe. You must choose the route Dushanbe – Kulyab or Dushanbe – Farkhor to get to Dangara district. In Dangara, our cars will wait for you and take you to our Resort.

САМОЛЕТ

Для гостей за пределами страны которые летают с самолетом в Таджикистан могут воспользоваться 2 международных аэропортов. Вы можете лететь в международный аэропорт город Душанбе или Куляб, где вас ожидают машины и отвезут до курорта.

                                                                                                www.airport.tj

ПОЕЗД

Если вы хотите путешествовать на поезде, вы можете воспользоваться Таджикской железной дороги. Чтобы добраться до курорта Сари Хосор, вам необходимо пойти на центральный вокзал города Душанбе садиться на поезд Душанбе – Бохтар – Куляб. Поезд едет до города Куляба но вы должны выйти на станции Дангары, где вас будет ожидать наши машины и доставять вас до нашего Курорта.

                                                Поезд №602 – Душанбе – Бохтар – Куляб       суббота, вторник     8-00 

                                                                                                                                                  www.railway.tj                       

АВТОБУС

Чтобы добраться до Курортный отель “Сари Хосор” на автобусе, воспользуйтесь пассажирский терминал Asian Express, который расположен в городе Душанбе. Вы должны выбрать маршруть Душанбе – Куляб или Душанбе – Фархор чтобы добраться до Дангаринский район. В Дангаре вас будет ожидать наши машины и доставять вас до нашего Курорта.

АВТОБУС

Чтобы добраться до Курортный отель “Сари Хосор” на автобусе, воспользуйтесь пассажирский терминал Asian Express, который расположен в городе Душанбе. Вы должны выбрать маршруть Душанбе – Куляб или Душанбе – Фархор чтобы добраться до Дангаринский район. В Дангаре вас будет ожидать наши машины и доставять вас до нашего Курорта.